USAPL Nebraska Referee List

PLEASE HELP US UPDATE THIS PAGE AND CONTACT US WITH YOUR REFEREE INFORMATION-

Name: Mike Hart
Email: mike.hart85@yahoo.com
Level: National

Name: Teresa Merrick
Email: sam68123@cox.net
Level: State
Phone: 402-292-3048

Name: Edward Reinhardt
Email: mavrck0976@aol.com
Level: State

Name: Cody Hoferer
Email: codyhoferer@gmail.com
Level: State
Phone: 402-366-1068

Name: Mike Kerby
Email: mkerby107@msn.com
Level: National
(308) 485-5809 Home
(402) 510-3787 Mobile

Name: Danny Thurman
Email: dthurman600@gmail.com
Level: State
Papillion, NE
402-968-8518

Name: Steve Davenport
Email: steve@mycalvary.org
Level: State
Lincoln, NE

Name: Katey Dodge
Email: kdodge423@gmail.com
Level: National
Lincoln, NE 

Name: C. Michelle James
Level: National
use web comment box to contact me
Alliance, Ne

Name: Matt James
Level: State
use web comment box to contact Matt
Alliance, NE

Name: Diana Williamson
Email: ddwilliamson17@hotmail.com
Phone: 308-654-3448
Level: State
Town: 

Name: Monte Lofing
Email:
Phone:
Level: National
Town: Beatrice, NE

Name: Bill Sindelar
Email:
Phone:
Level: IPF Cat 1
Town:  Howells, NE

Name: Don McElravy (Mac)
Email: dmac65@ymail.com
Phone:
Level: IPF Cat II
Town: Omaha, NE

Name: Howard Huffman
Email:
Phone:
Level: National
Town: Lincoln, NE

Name: Tim Anderson
Email:
Phone:
Level: National
Town: Blair, NE

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s